MEIDAM – House of Dermatology

Organizing Committee

Dr. Abdullah Al Eisa

President, SaudiDerm conference
Executive Committee Member, MEIDAM Association
Consultant Dermatologist
Director of Derma Clinics
Dermatology Department
Derma Clinics
Riyadh, KSA

Fatima Zahra Mernissi

Dr. Fatima Zahra Mernissi

Vice President of Moroccan Dermatology Society
Chairman of department of dermatology
Director of the hospital of specialties
Hospital university Hassan II fez
Fez, Morocco

Dr. Abla Abdullah Al Ismaily

Senior Consultant Dermatologist & Dermatopathologist
Head of Dermatology Services in Sultanate of Oman
Ministry of Health, Al Nahda Hospital
Muscat, Oman

Prof. Hadaf Abdulamir Hasan Aljunaiyeh

President, Iraqi Society of Dermatologists and Venereologists (ISDV)
Executive Committee, MEIDAM Association
College of medicine
Thi-Qar university
Baghdad, Iraq

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Al Issa

Advisory Committee, SaudiDerm Conference
Executive Committee Member, MEIDAM Association
American and Canadian Board of Dermatology (certified)
Consultant Dermatologist
Derma Clinic
Riyadh, KSA

Prof. Dr. Hassan Riad

Prof. Dr. Hassan Riad

Senior Consultant Dermatologist
Al Wakrah Hospital Doha, Qatar
Hamad Medical Corporation
Doha, Qatar

Dr. Ahmed Salem Al Dhaheri

Head of Dermatology Department
Cleveland clinic
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dr. Khaled Turki

Founding President of the Tunisian Association of Liberal Dermatologists (ATDL)
Founder and coordinator of Practical Laser Training in Nabeul Tunisia
Founder and coordinator of Practical Laser Training in Algiers Algeria
Vice president of the Tunisian Society of Dermatology and Venereology (STDV)
Founding President of the Annual Meeting laser “FLP Experts ”
Nabeul, Tunisia

Prof. Alain Tenenbaum

M.D, Ph.D, D.Sc
Doctor in Medicine and Doctor in Sciences
Prof HC and Ex Uni Ass Prof
Research and Development
Styling Cosmetics AG
Engelberg, Switzerland

Dr. Lilia Elloumi Fakhfakh

President of Association Tunisienne des dermatologistes liberaux (ATDL)
Executive Committee, MEIDAM Association
Specialist in Dermatology-Venerology, Aesthetic dermatology and Laser
Liberal practice
Tunis, Tunisia

Prof. Amal Said

President of Moroccan Society of Dermatology,
Head of Dermatology Department
Mohammed 6 Hospital
Marrakech, Morocco

Prof. May Al Samahy

Prof. May Hussein El Samahy

Professor and former Head of Dermatology Department
Ain Shams University
Prof of Dermatology Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC)
President of Egyptian Women Dermatologic Society
Member of ILDS
Founder Member of Afro-Asian society for LASER and Cosmetology
Member of EADV
Executive Committee, MEIDAM Association
Cairo, Egypt

Ameen Al Awadhi

Dr. Ameen Aabdulmajeed Alawadhi

Consultant Dermatologist and Dermatopathologist
Head of Dermatology
Dermatology Department
Salmaniya Medical Complex
Bahrain, Manama

Prof. Mohammad Jafferany

Member Board of Directors, Executive Secretary and Past President
Association of Psychoneurocutaneous Medicine of North America
Professor of Psychodermatology, Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine.
Psychodermatology, Psychiatry Demartment
Central MIchigan University, Saginaw,
Michigan, USA

Prof. Amin Mohamed Amer

Associate Professor of Dermatology, Venereology and LASER
LASER and Aesthetic Dermatology
Medical School, Zagazig University
Senior consultant of Dermatology, Venereology and LASER
Manager of Amer skin care centers
Secretary General of Cairo Derma congress
Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Samir Al Mahfoud

President of Syrian Arab Society of Dermatology (SASD)
Chairman of the Examination Committee at Syrian Board of Dermatology
The General Authority of the Syrian Red Crescent Hospital
Dermatology Department
Damascus, Syria

Assoc. Prof. Asmahanane Souissi

Dermatologist, Trichologist
Associate Professor of Dermatology
University of Tunis
Treasurer of the Tunisian Society of Dermatology and Venereology
University of Tunis
Tunis, Tunisia

Dr. Muna Al Murrawi

President of Emirates Dermatology Society
Consultant Dermatologist & CMO
DMA Medical Center, Abu Dhabi
Dr. Muna Al Murrawi Medical Center
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Ayman Alnaeem

Dr. Ayman Alnaeem

Vice President of Emirates Dermatology Society
Consultant Dermatologist
Head of Dermatology department at Ibrahim B. Hamad Obaidallah Hospital,
Emirates Health Services
Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

Dr. Naief Suliman Al Nomair

Consultant of dermatology and laser surgery,
Prince Sultan Military Medical City
Assistant professor of dermatology,
Al Faisal University
Certified National and International trainer in Aesthetics
Riyadh, KSA

Dr. Neeraj Pandey

Dermatologist, and specializes in Aesthetic Dermatology and Trichology
Derma Klinic, Skin, Laser, Hair & Research Clinic
Secretary General, SAARC AAD
Lucknow, India

Dr. Faiza Al Raai, MD

Vice President of Oman Dermatology Society
Consultant Dermatologist
Sultan Qaboos Hospital & Dahareez Polyclinic
Salalah, Oman

Assoc. Prof. Saad Altalhab

Vice President, Saudi Society of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery (SSDDS)
General Director of Events, MEIDAM Association
Associate professor and Consultant Dermatologist
Riyadh, KSA

Prof. Farid Ait Belkacem

President, Algerian Society of Dermatology
Professor of Dermatology
Head Chief of Children & Females Unit
Mustapha University Hospital
Algiers, Algeria

Dr. Sherif El Wakil

Dr. Sherif El Wakil

Founder and Medical Director
Dr.SW Clinics and Royale Skin Clinics-London
Presidentof the International Association of Aesthetic Gynaecology and Sexual Wellbeing (IAAGSW-UK)
Founder of the “O Concept” Non-Surgical Tailor- made Sexual Aesthetic Treatment
for both Him & Her- Marylebone
London, UK

Recent Comments